Print Options
When you launch this window, you will see the following window.

These options control how jobs are sent to the queues. The options are:
- All Records: If selected, all records in the database will be sent to the Queues.
- Selected Records: If selected, only records in the database that have been selected will be sent to the Queues.
- Delete After Printing: If enabled, jobs will be removed from the Print Queue after printing. We highly recommend setting this option if you are going to print a large number of records.
- Create Preview Images: If enabled, a separate preview will be created for each record in the database.
Note: This option may significantly decrease the speed of processing.
- Job Name: This is the job name that will show up on SoftRIP's Queues window.
- Print Records in Groups: Select this option if you are going to print a large number of records, such as for making labels. This creates a single entry in the RIP Queue for each batch of records, and increases the speed of processing.
Note: When this option is set to more than one, you will not be able to create preview images.